Special Guest Star-track list and press release

Here is the official track list of Snax’s new LP Special Guest Star, coming out April 15th. A short press release follows…


  1. Theme From Real Love Studios
  2. Special Guest Star
  3. No Show (featuring Jules Etienne)
  4. Can’t Be Bothered (featuring the Snackettes)
  5. Tired Of Talk (featuring G. Rizo)
  6. Get Live, Snax
  7. Get In Trouble
  8. Don’t Wanna Get Over
  9. Third Time’s A Charm
  10. Back To Start (featuring Jamie Lidell and Ms. Le Bomb)
  11. The Spark (featuring Eric D. Clark)

Special Guest Star press